Tags

, , , , , ,

BB_5-in-1_Miracle_Cream_50ml__55677_zoom

I have always been a fan of wearing BB creams on the weekend. A little heavier than a tinted moisturiser but not as weighty as foundation and packed with super skincare ingredients like antioxidents and with soothing properties, it has the perfect light weight coverage that screams weekend.

Currently on a tight budget but eager to find a vegan alternative, I stumbled across Nude By Nature while testing products in Priceline.

The cream goes on thickly, yet smoothly glides across the skin providing the magical amount of mositure. The coverage is sheer, but for me, it evens out my skintone, masks all redness and slight blemishes that I can be prone too. There are only 3 shades to choose from, which could be an issue for some but luckily the light shade suits me perfectly.

I highly recommend this product if you are after something cheap, vegan and absolutely amazing.

Nude By Nature BB 5-in-1 Miracle Cream $19.95